First Field Clinic for 2015 December 13, 2014 Saturday Bishop Snyder High School 1:30pm – 3:30pmLocation Map

RCUA Officers

RCUA Officers

Here is the contact information for our RCUA Officers

President: Scott Martin -President@rivercityumps.com 904-430-7208
Vice-President: Victor Lugo – vice-president@rivercityumps.com (904) 707-5143
Commissioner: Terry Padgett – commissioner@rivercityumps.com (904) 879-6442
Treasurer: Steve Kilpatrick – Treasurer@rivercityumps.com (904) 226-5204
Secretary: Don Dueling -  Secretary@rivercityumps.com (904) 655-2106
Sergeant-at-Arms: Jason Issendorf –                                       sergeant-at-arms@rivercityumps.com 904-710-4016
Member-at-Large: Gary Roberson  –                                        member-at-large@rivercityumps.com
(904)225-6197

 

Webmaster

Rolando Almaguer – webmaster@rivercityumps.com –    WebMaster      (904) 236-3433

River City Umpires Association
P.O. Box 116
Callahan, FL 32011

RCUA Officers

Recommended Reading

© 2011-2014 River City Umpires All Rights Reserved -- Copyright notice by Blog Copyright

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor